SET_TIMEZONE
Convert datetime to different timezone

Description

Returns a datetime that represents the given datetime in another timezone.

Function signature

1
SET_TIMEZONE(date: String, timezone: String) => String
Copied!
Parameter
Description
Date
Date to convert
Timezone
Timezone to convert.

Examples

Formula
Return value
SET_TIMEZONE("2019-07-11T13:06:15+03:00", "America/Los_Angeles")
2019-07-11T03:06:15-07:00
SET_TIMEZONE("2019-07-11T13:06:15+03:00", "Europe/Madrid")
2019-07-11T12:06:15+02:00
SET_TIMEZONE("2019-07-11T13:06:15+03:00", "Etc/GMT+3")
2019-07-11T07:06:15-03:00
SET_TIMEZONE("2019-07-11T13:06:15+03:00", "Etc/GMT-3")
2019-07-11T13:06:15+03:00
Export as PDF
Copy link